Tamex Branches

Tamworth

Brendan Rixon

Regional Manager

83 Plain Street
Tamworth NSW 2340

Phone Ops
02 6763 8888
Fax Ops
02 6763 8880
Accounts
02 6763 8800
Email
brixon@tamex.com.au

Sydney

Michael Wilson

Regional Manager

10A Roberts Road
Eastern Creek 2766

Phone
02 8883 6600
Fax
02 8883 6660
Email
mwilson@tamex.com.au

Brisbane

Peter Cameron

Regional Manager

45 Wolston Road
Sumner Park QLD 4074

Phone
07 3725 3700
Fax
07 3725 3760
Email
pcameron@tamex.com.au

Newcastle

Rowan Bilkey

Regional Manager

56 Elwell Close
Beresfield NSW 2322

Phone
02 4944 6888
Fax
02 4944 6889
Email
rbilkey@tamex.com.au

Moree

Glen Holland

Branch Manager

Tycannah Street
Moree NSW 2400

Phone
02 6757 8900
Fax
02 6757 8980
Email
gholland@tamex.com.au

Wagga Wagga

Andrew Rawlings

Riverina Service Manager

Phone
0429 668 565
Email
arawlings@tamex.com.au

Agent Contacts

Albury

Wodonga Freight
(02)6056 5491

Armidale

Armidale Freight Services
(02)6772 2450

Ballina

Wizz Couriers
1300 799 499

Batemans Bay

Tattams Freight Services
(02)4472 4006

Bathurst

Nagle Brothers Transport
(02)6361 3606

Boggabri

Devine Freight
0447 379 460

Canberra

Universal Express
(02)6241 3822

Coffs Harbour

PK Express
(02) 6651 6633

Coonabarrabran

Chapman Tyre Service
(02)6842 1108

Coonamble

Tamex Tamworth
(02)6763 8888

Dubbo

Orana Couriers
(02)6884 4245

Glen Innes

Parsons Carriers
(02)6732 1905

Goondiwindi

Contact Tamex Brisbane
(07)3725 3700

Goulburn

Grangers
(02)4821 3040

Grafton

Grafton Taxi Trucks
(02)6642 7055

Griffith

Wagga Griffith Fast Freight
(02)6964 7493

Gunnedah

Gunnedah Freight Centre
(02)6742 2009

Guyra

 Guyra Welding Works
(02)6779 1810

Inverell

Williams Freight
(02)6721 0002

Lightning Ridge

Mining and Steel
(02)6829 0540

Lismore

Wizz Couriers
1300 799 499

Muswellbrook

Bowditch Transport
(02)6543 1558

Narrabri

Xclusive Freight
(02)6792 6292

Nowra

First Choice Couriers
1300 100 199

Orange

Nagle Brothers Transport
(02)6361 3606

Port Macquarie

Petries Freight
(02)6581 3367

Taree

W & K Couriers
0408 654 128

Toowoomba

Schwerin Transport
0487 114 898

Warialda

Rose Express
(02)6729 1371

Wollongong

First Choice Couriers
1300 100 199