Tamex Branches

Tamworth

Brendan Rixon

Regional Manager

83 Plain Street
Tamworth NSW 2340

Phone Ops
02 6763 8888
Accounts
02 6763 8800
Email
brixon@tamex.com.au
Customer Service
tamops@tamex.com.au

Sydney

Andrew Rawlings

Regional Manager

10A Roberts Road
Eastern Creek 2766

Phone
02 8883 6600
Email
arawlings@tamex.com.au
Customer Service
sydneycustomerservice@tamex.com.au

Brisbane

Peter Cameron

Regional Manager

45 Wolston Road
Sumner Park QLD 4074

Phone
07 3725 3700
Email
pcameron@tamex.com.au
Customer Service
brisbanecustomerservice@tamex.com.au

Newcastle

Mohammed Fawaz

Regional Manager

56 Elwell Close
Beresfield NSW 2322

Phone
02 4944 6888
Email
mfawaz@tamex.com.au
Customer Service
newcastlecs@tamex.com.au

Moree

Scott Lawton

Operations Manager

Tycannah Street
Moree NSW 2400

Phone
02 6757 8900
Email
slawton@tamex.com.au
Customer Service
moreeadmin@tamex.com.au

Wagga Wagga

Douglas Tooth

Riverina Area Manager

5 Riedell Street
East Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Phone
02 6936 7030
Email
dtooth@tamex.com.au
Customer Service
waggaops@tamex.com.au

Agent Contacts

Albury

Wodonga Freight
(02)6056 5491

Armidale

Johnson and Kennedy
(02)6773 9500

Ballina

Wizz Couriers
1300 799 499

Batemans Bay

Tattams Freight Services
(02)4472 4006

Bathurst

Nagle Transport
(02)6361 3606

Boggabri

Devine Freight
0447 379 460

Canberra

Universal Express
(02)6241 3822

Coffs Harbour

PK Express
(02) 6651 6633

Cooma

Stewart Transport
02 6452 3587

Coonabarrabran

Chapman Tyre Service
(02)6842 1108

Dubbo

Orana Couriers
(02)6884 4245

Glen Innes

Parsons Carriers
(02)6732 1905

Goondiwindi

Contact Tamex Brisbane
(07)3725 3700

Goulburn

Tuckers Express Freight
0403 066 561

Grafton

Lormac Transport
(02)6642 7055

Griffith

AFD Griffith
(02)6962 2892

Gunnedah

Gunnedah Freight Centre
(02)6742 2009

Inverell

Williams Freight
(02)6721 0002

Muswellbrook

Bowditch Transport
(02)6543 1558

Narrabri

Inland Freight
(02)6792 6292

Nowra

Tattam Express
02 4472 4006

Orange

Nagle Transport
(02)6361 3606

Port Macquarie

Petries Freight
(02)6581 3367

Taree

WK Couriers
0408 654 128

Trangie / Warren

Macquarie Valley Couriers
0400 398 584

Toowoomba

Schwerin Transport
0487 114 898

Walgett

JFT
0428 278 981

Warialda

Gwydir Freight
0427 472 250